Kontakta oss

Enköping

VD
Magnus Grihp
070-666 50 61
e-post: magnus.grihp@sodhaak.se

Administration
Pernilla Sjöö
08-665 56 09
pernilla.sjoo@sodhaak.se

Ekonomi
Mona Peterson
08-665 56 03
mona.peterson@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Grönyte
Nina Wisell
0225-405 71
070-510 05 49
e-post: nina.wisell@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Grönyte
Lars Hall
073-342 34 83
email: lars.hall@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk Enköping
Håkan Wallén
070-529 61 07
e-post: hakan.wallen@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk Enköping
Kent Morell
070-666 26 98
e-post: kent.morell@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Lantbruk Enköping
Peter Larsson
070-633 91 48
e-post: peter.larsson@sodhaak.se
 
 


Reservdelar
Peter Akej
0171-201 04
e-post: peter.akej@sodhaak.se

Reservdelar
Folke Pettersson
0171-20103
e-post: folke.pettersson@sodhaak.se

Verkmästare/Mekaniker
Gustav Ottosson
0171-20109
e-post: gustav.ottosson@sodhaak.se
 


Verkstad
Lasse Johansson

073-820 00 64
e-post: lars.johansson@sodhaak.se

Transporter Maskin
Micke Johansson
070-342 16 00
 

Mekaniker
Felix Calmegård
0171-201 08
felix.calmegard@sodhaak.se

Mekaniker
Philip Wigh Norberg
0171-224 43
peter.wigh.norberg@sodhaak.se

 

Stora Skedvi

VD
Magnus Grihp
070-666 50 61
e-post: magnus.grihp@sodhaak.se

Försäljning Grönyte
Nina Wisell
0225-405 71
070-510 05 49
e-post: nina.wisell@sodhaak.se


SparaSpara

Försäljning Lantbruk
Sören Strömberg
070-595 05 71
0225-405 71
e-post: soren.stromberg@sodhaak.se

 

Försäljning Lantbruk Bollnäs
Anders Ström
0702-40 66 83
anders.strom@sodhaak.se

 

Reservdelar
Bertil Ringdahl

e-post: bertil.ringdahl@sodhaak.se


Spara
Verkstadsadministration
Inger Öhman
0225-405 71
e-post: inger.ohman@sodhaak.se

Spara

Verkmästare/Mekaniker
Fredrik Engvall
0225-405 71

Verkstad
Jan Hällman
070-567 76 59
0225-405 71

Reservdelar
Mats Brorsson
0225-406 92
mats.brorson@sodhaak.se

Mekaniker
Lina Vestling
0225-405 71

Följ oss på